## **BOARD COMMITTEE & OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBER DETAILS**

SR	BOARD MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
NO		
1	Shri. Jimmy Almeida	Managing Director
2	Smt. Jyoti Almedia	Whole Time Director
3	Shri. Kiran Parashare	Whole Time Director
4	Shri. Shantilal Haria	Independent Director
5	Smt. Urmi Shah	Independent Director
6	Kumari. Shivani Soni	Independent Director
7	Shri . S. Swaminathan	Chief Financial Officer

SR	AUDIT	DESIGNATION
NO	COMMITTEE	
1	Shri. Shantilal Haria	Chairman
2	Smt. Urmi Shah	Member
3	Kumari. Shivani Soni	Member

SR	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION	
NO	COMMITTEE	
1	Shri. Shantilal Haria	Chairman
2	Smt. Urmi Shah	Member
3	Kumari. Shivani Soni	Member

## **BOARD COMMITTEE & OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBER DETAILS**

SR	STAKEHOLDER	DESIGNATION
NO	COMMITTEE	
1	Shri. Shantilal Haria	Chairman
2	Smt. Jyoti Almeida	Member
3	Smt. Urmi Shah	Member
4	Kumari. Shivani Soni	Member

SR	CORPORATE	DESIGNATION
NO	SOCIAL	
	RESPONSIBILITY	
	COMMITTEE	
1	Shri. Shantilal Haria	Chairman
2	Smt. Urmi Shah	Member
3	Kumari. Shivani Soni	Member

SR	PERFORMANCE	DESIGNATION
NO	EVALUATION	
	COMMITTEE	
1	Shri. Shantilal Haria	Chairman
2	Smt. Jyoti Almeida	Member
3	Smt. Urmi Shah	Member
4	Kumari. Shivani Soni	Member

SR	RISK	DESIGNATION
NO	MANAGEMENT	
	COMMITTEE	
1	Shri. Shantilal Haria	Chairman
2	Shri. Kiran Parashare	Member
3	Smt. Urmi Shah	Member
4	Kumari. Shivani Soni	Member

## **BOARD COMMITTEE & OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBER DETAILS**

SR	INDEPENDENT	DESIGNATION
NO	DIRECTOR	
	COMMITTEE	
1	Shri. Shantilal	Chairman
2	Smt. Urmi Shah	Member
3	Kumari. Shivani Soni	Member